Q. • Can I still use my student IT account / email address after my course ends?
Your Student IT account will expire one year after the end date of your course. This access allows time for resits, extensions and backup and removal of any stored files, email attachments and contact details etc. At the end of this year the account will be disabled. You will not be able to access your IT account after this time. Please make sure you have backed up all necessary files, email attachments and contact details before your account expires. Please note that staff at the Student IT Support Help Desk will not be able to re-activate your IT account after this time. There are no exceptions to this rule.